Connect with Us

Board Members


Phyllis Tourond C.E

Lundbreck, AB
Ph: 1 (403) 628.3522

Melissa Newton

Abbotsford, BC
Ph: 1 (604) 744.4911

Evelyn Geatros

Vancouver, BC
Ph: 1 (604) 730.2624

Marilyn Merrett

Abbotsford, BC
Ph: 1 (604) 859.2288

Verna Conat

Prince George, BC
Ph: 1 (250) 970.0222

Kim Gerry

Chilliwack, BC
Ph: 1 (604) 316.9514

Application Form

Become part of our distinguished organization: Download the application form here.

Affiliated Organizations


The Society for Clinical and
Medical Hair Removal, Inc. (SCMHR)

American Electrology Association

The Association of Professional Electrologists
of British Columbia (T.A.P.E.B.C)